Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Despite the rough season I am still a proud Laker fan... GO LAKERS!

In her own words

Hi there. About Me: In a nutshell- I'm a 26 year old Southern California native whose friends would describe as very direct but simultaneously fun and caring. I was born and raised in the Inland Empire (Fontana to be exact) and am now living in LA. I'm currently working for an advertising/communications company and I absolutely love my job. I'm very outgoing and find it relatively easy to strike up a conversation with pretty much anyone. I'm a fan of the Los Angeles Lakers but I'm not opposed to watching other NBA teams battle it out on the court. I enjoy going to Dodger Stadium but can't bring myself to watch a game on TV. About Him: Intelligence is crucial. Intelligence is sexy. I sincerely enjoy being able to engage in intellectual conversations with smart men. Humor or ability to banter is the 2nd attribute I find most attractive. I'm constantly joking around and I'm very playful so someone who's duller than a log probably wouldn't be the best personality fit. I'm a believer that chivalry isn't dead... Yet. If you still open car doors and hold the door open for a lady then you sir are truly a Gentleman. I don't know why but I'm especially attracted to men who wear glasses. About Us: Going to museums, hanging out coffee shops, wine bars, lounges, jazz bars, watching independent films, concerts, sports events, brunch, fairs, art, and the list can go and on. I'm a fan of spontaneity too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great food and amazing company


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Sports: Love the Lakers and going to Dodger games. Music: I don't have a favorite genre but a few of my favorites are Adele, Mana, Journey, JayZ, Alicia Keys, Sin Bandera, Van Halen, West Coast Rap (the old stuff) and Mariah Carey.

For fun

Watch NBA games, the beach, read, visit family and friends,

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs by W. Issacson. Last read Pyramids Are Tombs: Ideas on Flat Organizational Structure by J. Phelps. I'm subscribed to National Geographic and read it religiously every month :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources, specifically Talent Acquisition, for an awesome Advertising Agency. Because of my career I'm very friendly and outgoing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and a major part of who I am :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree