Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I had planned an elaborate introduction to my...

In his own words

I had planned an elaborate introduction to my profile and then deleted it all... besides the best way to know someone is by personal interaction. So, here it goes, I am a Colombian guy who has been living here in the Bay Area for the past few years... I also lived in L.A. but decided to come back to the bay after missing all the cool things this place has to offer. I love going to live music events, so you'll see me at every other possible festival. In fact I already have Coachella passes, would you come down with me? :) I love what I do. Work is a great part of my life and I've reached a point in life where my career is in a good place. Nevertheless, my true passion is soccer... I come from a soccer family and it is part of our DNA!! :) I just came back from an international competition in Zurich!!! And then there's Family - I do have a very strong and supportive family. Dad has always been my hero, and I have a wonderful 18 year old daughter, who I deeply love! She's really cool! so there it is... a little bit about me.... yet you should really need to meet me in person to see it for yourself ;) As for what I am looking in here... a partner for life, someone to love, someone to care for :) Sure it will take work, but I am hopeless romantic who truly believes in LOVE :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with good live music is in my list of favorites. I used to love the Cafe Babar in SF... hmm the Elbow Room is another place I like... as for travel, nothing beats my native country.... Colombia! yet Rome found its place in my heart

Favorite things

Well, it has to be music... Everything from Nirvana, to Charles Mingus, Weather Report, Jaco Pastorious, or Tiesto, Chemical Brothers, Basement Jaxx, to Weezer, Pearl Jam, to La Pestilencia, A.N.I.M.A.L., Prodigy, Bebe, Jarabe de Palo..oh so many!!

For fun

Well, I love to play soccer.. I do it almost daily, but wish I could do it more often. Also, I love to play music as a hobby. I have a drum set in my living room, and boy do I love to play it (I play the bass, the guitar). Hmm, also I love good wine!

Last read

The DaVinci Code, Puro Pueblo, Harry Potter, Soliman, and The Blue Lotus!! (and I loved this last one...) hehe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Services Consultant/Insurance and Music Business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
South American from Colombia to be more specific!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral