Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :) I'm Leonardo. Hoping to meet some...

In his own words

Hello :) I'm Leonardo. Hoping to meet some interesting people and make new friends. Moved to downtown Seattle from North Carolina back in May, 2013. Don't have many friends outside of work so if you're into exploring the outdoors (hiking, camping, skiing, backpacking), playing basketball, or going on dog walks (dog required), shoot me a message. Some of my interests include: Books: LotR trilogy, Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, Mass Effect 1-3 Movies: Dear White People, Hunger Games Trilogy, Inception, Avatar, Harry Potter 1-7, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars 1-6, Godfather, Hurt locker, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Thelma and Louise, Austin Powers Shows: Lost, House, Chuck, 24, South Park, Family Guy, Fringe, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad. Music: Anything except country and heavy metal. My pandora playlist consists of the following artists: John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Eminem, Macklemore, John Legend, Johan Sebastian Bach, Mozart, Sara Bareillis, Alicia Keys.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

female Siberian Husky named Pebbles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

- The older parts of Seattle like Pioneer square and Pike place - The top of Mount Si, I could spend all day up there. - Green lake, mostly to play basketball but also to walk around the lake with my dog - SLU, lots of interesting restaurants.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

- Sharing stories around a bon fire on a cold night - Road trips (Longest so far was 4,500 miles) - Playing pickup basketball at a local park/gym - Playing a board/card game with friends.

For fun

Basketball Hiking/Camping Playing/Walking with my dog Board games Card games Pool or Shuffleboard at the bar. Movie/TV show marathons NFL on Sundays/Mondays ( Go Vikings! ) Exploring the different parts of Seattle that I haven't seen yet.

Last read

A Clash of Kings (2nd book of the Game of Thrones series)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work for Nintendo in Redmond.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Brazilian, Half Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a hardcore Buddhist but my beliefs are most similar to Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral