Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Any decent guys out there?

In his own words

I am a really fun loving guy. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I spend as much time possible with my daughter. My daughter is my world, everything I do I do for her. I am a very big hearted person I care for just about all living things Except ignorant people. I do lots of volunteer work with a couple of different groups, mostly working with kids. I believe children are our future and we have to nurture and teach them to be good people. I had a great childhood with a great family life, and I see so many kids who have never had that nor ever will. Thats where I come in. I work in law enforcement and can honestly say I LOVE MY CAREER, I enjoy going to work everyday. I am kind of the quiet shy type when it comes to meeting people or "dating", but in other aspects of life I am loud and take charge type of guy. I like guys who have all of their little ducks in a row. At this point in my life I dont have any real problems, I guess I've solved all the big ones and like to handle the rest as they come. Anything else you wanna know feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Right now I just have my dogs, and a fish tank with a little turtle and some fish. I am definatly an animal lover, I kinda get made fun of for knowing so much about animals. My mom calls me a zookeeper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place in the whole wide world is Walt Disney World. Yea I know I sound like a big kid, you wanna see a big kid? Take me there!


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I listen to just about every kind of music, but my all time favorite is Country music, but I do love PoP and anything fun really.

For fun

Free time... I don't have much of it, but when I do I love to spend as much time possible with my family and friends. Starting with my five year old daughter. Other than her, I love to kinda just hangout and do pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

Currently read "Here's what we'll say"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Ill give more once we get to know each other a bit more!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born here in Miami, My mother is Anglo American and my father is Cuban. I look Cuban as can be but I am mostly WHITE.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Believe what you like but dont try to push it on to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference