Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
To whom it may concern!

In his own words

here it goes...I'm a pretty easy going person so usually I'm up for anything. People closest to me would describe me as social, driven, curious, caring. that's me in a nutshell. I'm the kind of guy who enjoys the simple things in life like reading a book or just kicking back and watching a movie. Basically, what you see is what you get. I'm a friendly, honest, loyal and a gentle person with a warm heart. I'm not into drama or mind games. I enjoy deep conversation, cooking, or just chatting at a coffee house and so much more. Things I value in a relationship: equality, knowing yourself and what you want and need, honesty, self-confidence and self-respect. I'm ready to spend some time with someone that loves life as much as I do. I'm a very happy person and I love to smile. I am looking for someone who will be there, helping each other grow together. The 2 main things I look for in any girl and relationship are honesty and communication. Someone introduce me to things that mean a lot to them. I'm looking to share my life as well as understand theirs. Someone who likes to have fun no matter what we are doing, even if it isn't fun, I am sure there is a way that we could make it fun or exciting. Basically, all I want out of my counterpart is someone that is going to push me as much as I am going to push them, someone who is going to support me as much as I will support them. I'm not here for dating, and hope that I can truly find happiness out of this. I would like you to be open in trying new things because you'll never know what you're missing until you try it. This is me and what I'm looking for. Thanks for reading about me and I look forward to hearing more about you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm into going to the gym, it is such a stress reliever. As far as music, my favorite is Country. exploring new places and enjoy nature I enjoy swimming, snorkeling or going to park. Soccer, snowboarding,playing pool, swimming and kiteboard

For fun

I like to go out with friends occasionally and do/try new things, watch & play sports, watch tv, go out to dinner to different places, go catch a movie or we don't have to do anything at all. no road is too long with a good company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference