Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tahoe, Tuscany, ESPN and Red Wine...these are a few of my favorite things...

In her own words

I would love a reason to work less and play more, work in the city and live in the east bay so I am busy, but have no problem making the time when I meet the right man. I love to ski, hike, workout, long dinners, live music, dressing up for romantic evenings, or throwing on jeans and spending hours at a good pub. I love a great pair of shoes, lazy football Sunday’s and a great filet. Last minute getaways are a turn on, please take me out of town. I am looking for a passionate, romantic, bright man to build a connection and see where it leads us. I am direct and honest, and looking for something real. My family lives close enough and I have fantastic and diverse group of friends. I am looking for a active, athletic, humble yet confident man that doesn’t take life or himself too seriously. I like someone who is driven, but still knows when to relax and have fun. I am interested in meeting someone close to my age and admit that if you do not have a picture I will not respond....lets be honest there has to be a physical attraction. I am looking for something special and expect a should you. Kindness, manners and chivalry go a long way with me, my father was and is a gentleman and I want the same. I promise that I am not looking for more than I am willing to give, and you can hold me to it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy and Spain are favorites...would love to visit Croatia and Greece. Locally I love Tahoe and Carmel weekends.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I Love my passport, Real Men, Red Wine, Classic Rock, The Vikings, baking, a sun dress and high heels, a cold pilsner, the mountains, a great Sangria in Spain. Weekends away, long walks with great conversation, bon fires, a sunset with a full moon!

For fun

Live music, dinners, road trips or sporting events... skiing, hiking, wine tasting, bonfires, traveling.

Last read

I am reading The world according to Garp.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Business Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications Degree Mktg/ Mgmt...