Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a positive thinking person and and prefer the same of you, finding the good in everything is a stress free way to live and enjoy life

In her own words

I am recently divorced and would like to meet an honost, true, and positive person who likes to go places and do things and just hang at home for relaxing to, enjoy each others company and be affectionate and conciderate and open. I love to cook especially to please others, (it gives me great pleasure) but love dinner out and a few drinks to relax is a great start. just be honost what you want and we will get along just fine, time in this life to short so it should be enjoyed to the fullest. there could be so much more but it will make for good conversation on the first meeting, see you then :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like animals as long as they are clean and sweet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like happy hour at a place close to my work and home but only at least once a week, I like most of the resturants around town but truly enjoy going to Malone's, I am open for anything

Favorite things

I am a SYFY and action flick person but enjoy all types of movies, I am not to picky. love 60's 70's old rock and roll and christian since that what I sing, I like country and all types of music

For fun

I enjoy singing, I sing in the choir and I have many times sang solo's for my church family and in plays and retreats, this is a pasion of mine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at Shriners Hospital for Children and I am blessed daily to see these children and their family
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Kentucky but grew up just outside of Chicago, I am a counrty girl at heart and love to country cook but I still like to see the city lights..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
"I can do all things through Christ who strengthings me" Phil: 4:13 in this scripture I belive and hope you do to
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference