Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bellerose, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me, no one else ;)

In her own words

About me....Oh boy Lol !! Well I consider myself along with those who know me to be a fun, loving, down to earth, genuine, loyal, independent, passionate, dedicated, laid-back, sees the glass half full kind of woman. Usually a bit shy with new people I meet. Generally I tell it like it is, and say what's on my mind. I try not to take life too serious, try to see the humor in everyday. I love to laugh, and make others laugh too. People have had their drinks come out of their noses around me Lol !! I am someone who loves and appreciates the simple things in life; most times it’s the little things in life that mean the most. I am open, honest and give 100% and would expect nothing less in return. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff; I like to keep things as simple/drama free as possible. I am looking to meet someone - have fun, take a little time, get to know them, they get to know me, and we get to know each other. I am looking for that chemistry that can only be felt and is hard to put into words, you know what I am talking about…That chemistry cannot be forced, it just happens and when it does - anything is possible !! A sense of humor is a must, bonus if you can laugh at yourself. Communication and trust are very important. Looking for someone who knows what he wants, someone who is genuine and sincere. Someone who says what they mean, means what they say...I am looking for that connection that can lead to a long-term, committed relationship full of fun and laughter; don't worry I'll supply the Depends Lol !! Sharing the ups, downs and everything in between.... Look forward to hearing from you Good luck on your search!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place can be fun as long as your in the right company !! I've been to Cape Cod, Maine, Florida, The Keys, Montauk, Upstate, Cruised to Bahamas St Marteen, Vegas - Not a big fan of flying so if I fly with you...good luck Lol !!


Kaplan University, Cedar Rapids, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

Maroon 5, Pink, Classic Rock, fresh cut flowers, Couples Retreat, Just Go With It, The Family Stone, Reese's peanut butter cups, sleeping in on a rainy day, the sound of the ocean, morning coffee, laughing, cooking, fuzzy slippers, spring/summer

For fun

Movies, comedy clubs, dining out, mini golf, bowling, horseracing, baseball game/hockey game, kicking my feet up and doing absoluety nothing, amusement parks, wknd getaways, carnivals, street fairs, a night out or a quiet night in

Last read

Lisa Jackson's series - thriller/suspense



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Administrative Asstistant, Patient Case Coordinator @ a non-profit agency that provides homecare for special needs children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian - Irish - German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
working towards my BS in Human Services - home stretch, just 6 classes to go !!