Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Haledon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Haledon, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
With a love for life, and a passion for enjoying it to the fullest, I'm looking for someone to share happiness with.

In her own words

I'm trying this whole online dating thing for the first time, as I was always kind of against it. But, it's getting harder and harder to meet people...the right kinds of today's crazy world. I'm looking for someone who is kind, and who treats the women in his life like ladies. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a must. Everyone always tells me that I make them feel like the funniest person in the world because I always laugh at their corny jokes! =) Anyway, simply put...I have a lot of love to give and I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to return that love. I believe that people set up these rules for themselves...for example.."I wouldn't date someone who smokes or who has kids"...whatever it might be. But, when the right person comes along...those rules go right out the window and you would want to be with that person no matter what the situation. Is there anyone else who feels like that?! I don't know...sometimes I think it's only me. I'm an outgoing girl I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a very close knit family and we spend a lot of time together. I'm very easy to get along with because i'm pretty laid back and open minded. I'm not a judgemental person...I try to accept people for who they are because you have to remember that everyone is different....everyone thinks and perceives the world in their own way. Not everyone thinks the exact same way that you do and I believe that it takes some understanding and consideration to have a healthy relationship. Sounds simple, right?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, and of course the Jersey Shore.


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

Music is of course a favorite, as I also love to sing. The genre doesn't matter to me as much, it's the feeling you get from the music that makes it enjoyable. Food is important also, I love to cook, and as well all know food brings people together.

For fun

I like to go to the movies and i love to see plays. Shopping, reading, hiking, i love the beach and I'm a really family oriented person and love to spend time with my neice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree