Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets laugh, and share. It's what makes our...

In his own words

Lets laugh, and share. It's what makes our lives worth it.... I love to be playful and fun. I try to live life one day at a time, enjoying the moment for what it is: the present. I Love art, music, poetry, the piano, basketball, chess, food, cultures, reading.... Im a fit junky - I workout often and eat very healthy - maintaining a strong body is very important to me. I'm currently training for American Ninja Warrior. lol Yeah, really. I'm a total animal and nature lover. Love the outdoors, travelling, and basketball of course. Come on now, you have to be a Heat fan if you live here :) Family's everything to me - they are my heroes. I'm all about kindness and compassion - that should be everyone's motto. I enjoy my career and am entrepreneuing (that a word? lol) with my own startup companies in other things. Love travelling, meeting others and learning new cultures. Chivalry is NOT dead in all men. With her? With you? Well I seek simplicity, sweetness, laughter, genuinity, strength, courage, wisdom, intelligence, and to be able to hold your hand and love it. I want to go out and have fun with you in everything and anything we do. I want to be able to share with you, everything. I want to be able to feel an hour with you pass by like it was 10 minutes. I want you as my best friend, my confidant, my lover. As I would be all that for you and much much more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Absolutely love animals. Have a strong connection with nature. Love the Lion, Horse, Eagle, Dolphin, and well several others - perhaps particularly, the elephant. Nature's beautiful and divine, and deserves my love, respect and protection

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the gym, the park, bookstore, a few restaurants. Cafe, movie theatre... you name it, anywhere where there is interaction with others or nature.

Favorite things

Ask me

For fun

I don't really have much free time but perhaps because I haven't found the right company. Anything that's worth doing, anything that'll make me grow and learn, be it a coffee or an art gallery, a puzzle or a painting, or whatever, is for me.

Last read

Zanoni by sir Edward Bulwar Lytton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The truth we all seek
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree