Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot

In his own words

how do i describe myself? well, i'm a normal guy (whatevever that is). i like to drink good wine, i like to fish, and i like to spend time with my kids. my kids are way into horses, so a lot of my weekends are spent watching them at shows (jumping) i like to travel, i've been to costa rica, mexico, canada, and a multitude of european destinations. i just got back from playa de carmen and tulum in mexico and had a great time. I'm a conservitive guy as far as business and life in general goes (but not politically conservative, more liberal in those matters), but I'm also very willing to take a chance on something I find interesting or fascinating, or maybe something (or someone) I find attractive. But I'm loyal once I'm hooked! OK, I guess I'm complicated, but I think we all are....

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love mexico, costa rica, canada, greece, italy, the good ol' US, HI, etc. etc. etc......... Favorite places to eat are ethnic foods, sushi. Favorite coffee is Peets.

Favorite things

I love ethnic food, thai best....but all kinds. like to cook too. I like to garden, especially grow my own fruits and vegetables. Fishing is a passion, I like to fish in Mexico, Central Coast, Sierras, Alaska etc.

For fun

I'm a bit eclectic. I grow tomatoes. I like to garden and I like to create things. I own a construction company and enjoy the lasting effects of my work. I do business in Manhattan Beach, LA, and building a house in Kona for a client.

Last read

The Roundhouse, LA Times most days, Los Angeles Magazine, Los Angeles Business Journal, Architectural Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in the high-end construction business. I'm also happy to be implementing green/healthy building techniques. I'm really proud to find environmental solutions that make economic sense.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors Degree- Cal Poly San Luis Obispo- I'd like to retire there...