Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Greetings Individual Currently Reading My Profile! Where to begin...I'm new to the area and looking to meet new people. I just moved here from Miami, Fl. for work. I really don't want to get into too much detail because I think that takes the whole fun out of getting to know someone. I look for many things in a partner, but it's really impossible to list because you never know how you feel until you meet and interact with that person. I do value honesty, humor, intelligence and the ability to feel comfortable and be ourselves around each other. I just started volunteering at the local animal shelter in DC. I write and record songs, and play a few instruments, mainly rock guitar though...I'm very passionate about music, but it isn't my day job. I'm the National Field Director of a DC based organization. I have a blog, with one reader (me), in which I review lots of films. I love reading books on science/history...sometimes I'll stray into some fiction. If you found this even remotely intriguing, I hope to hear from you. Cheers!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two English Bulldogs....but they don't live in my apartment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris, Iceland, Prague, Rome, Venice, DC...well, don't know the area yet.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

The Beatles, my dog, my passport (traveling purposes), my glasses/contact lens (couldn't see without them), Netflix/Hulu, The Onion, my paycheck, Downton Abbey, HBO, my ipod/ipad/imac, my band.

For fun

I love playing guitar/piano. I'm in a local band. I love films, museums and indie, classic rock and classical music. I do like watching sports (football and basketball..and the Olympics, I mean rooting for and against countries is extremely fun).

Last read

The Selfish Gene by Richard Dawkins. Always reading The Onion! Love Kierkegaard and Nietzsche! Also, anything published by Stephen Hawking. Love historical accounts of the medieval ages, and any history books really. Currently reading "S".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral