Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Headlines are too much pressure...

In her own words

I love Atlanta and all it has to offer. I try my best to take advantage, so rarely will you find me sitting at home. A little about me: - I tend to laugh louder and harder than the average person. - Someone who makes me laugh is just about the best thing I can think of. I try to return the favor quite frequently. - I like to be on the go and around a lot of people. Not a huge fan of sitting around unless it's with someone special. - Travel is something I love , although, I hate unpacking. ;) - I like to run for exercise and want to plan more trips around races. (Think Napa. Run, then go drink a bunch of wine as a reward) - I wouldn't describe myself as the life of the party, but definitely like being at the party. - I am pretty open minded and would best be match to someone sharing that outlook. - Live music is probably my favorite past time. Lately, I am listening to more Indie and new alternative but like almost all of it. I love learning about and hearing new bands. If you are up for a concert on a Tuesday night, we are in good shape! As for who I am looking for, a person who makes me a better person. And, of course, I will try to return the favor. Someone who enjoys new experiences and wants to create them with me. Someone who is comfortable in new settings and sees the fun in almost every situation, even if it's not going according to plan. I truly love my life and almost always have fun. I guess I am looking for a partner who is up for sharing the fun ride. Oh, and someone who wants to dance with me. It's just fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get out of town. A few favorites are New York, Asheville, NC., and anywhere warm with soft sand, a beach and a cocktail.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Wine, live outdoor music (you might be noticing a theme by now), my animals and vacations any time I can take them. I also like a good jog to clear my head so I guess new running shoes are a favorite thing. Oh, and "The League" is my new fave show!

For fun

I love dining out, live music, running, good wine, road trips to see friends, and the occasional movie.

Last read

Honestly, I don't read books as much as I would like to. However, I a currently reading an autobiography of a woman who escaped from Scientology. It's called "Beyond Belief".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Alabama