Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sicklerville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Im a Camera picture taking Junkie ;) Life to short not to smile with someone special!!

In her own words

Passionate personality, kind to all (well my work Associate may say other wise) lol Im outgoing to the Fullest, very playful, silly when I need a laugh. I will take a Challenge or a adventure head on. Cooking is my flav I mean a full men is a happy one lol so yes I get down in the kitchen. But some days I just want to laid back relax with my special one, maybe have a glass of wine or a beer with a game on. I Recently just bought a Condo loving it! Btw I'm a Cowboys fan mine as well know now!! I just probably lost likes points lol But I'll still go to a Eagles game with my dad Once a year Eagles Versus Cowboys game lol don't hate me please I get that from my family Enough!! Basketball team well talk later? ;) Looking for a Men to understand, I'm a Boss at work he's the Boss at home not in a controlling type.I'm hoping for someone who share's the same interests in life, who wants to travel, site see hack just see the world when we can. I want that eye opener to new things with my best friend mate is it to much to ask? I work hard and keep things simple in life so I can go to different places my next stop London/Paris this yr is the Philippines. My ideal match would be someone looking for the same and have great time along the way so I hope you can Boogie-woogie, I love to dance. I work for the number one retail company,Hint "save money live better" I've been on this job for 8yrs now, straight out of high school Obviously I love it been in Management for awhile teaching training others. My company has given me the opportunity to travel. Recently in April 2012, I've became a Fitness nut I have lost over 45 Pounds,,, I'm so proud to say it I'm not perfect but I'm happy with the result I have achieve. Trust in believe I may change my cloths but I'm still me before after. Im looking for a men to Take me for who I am or not at all. Because I will take you for who you are. This online dating site is a stepping stone I want to take hopefully I meet a serious person thats drama free knows what they want out of life or maybe we can find it together! Hope I gave you a insight not much but I make up in person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover my poor Kobe pass away 2 years ago of Cancer. Had that dog for 14years in Im still hurting.

Favorite hot spots

I have one favorite spot but just to eat that's Bahama breeze in cherry hill atleast once a month me in my BF will have dinner there. When I want pork I get there Ribs OMG You will droll! Lol


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

All women needs there Beyonce can't live without her music! I'm a Fashionista when I'm out even tho jeans & my Jersey is my chill wear! Not to extreme with material things! Never know what can happen later on in lif

For fun

For fun it's whatever when I get home from work or just off I like planning out my days & weeks as i go most days I'm at the gym or chillin home or having friends & family over.

Last read

Well I'm a big reader but the last book was James Patterson 12th of Never, like omg so good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
You can say I'm very Interested in white men I prefer Caucasian cause thats what I've been Attracted to! but I'm open minded & give chances. I know what I want....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I've studied with Jehovah witness & even tho they will knock on your door very early in the morning there very Honest caring loving people. That wants to save life's & share there word. Like I said open minded
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral