Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Swipe right...

In her own words

Me in a nutshell...creative, self-sufficient, fiercely loyal, witty, always deep in thought, driven, loving, competitive, forgiving, independent and open. I'm an energetic student of life. I'm a human jukebox, a regular, caramel-colored, female Mark Ronson :-). I try not to take myself too seriously; Ernest Hemingway and Larry David get equal footing here, people. I'm a news junkie and a standup fanatic. I have a crush on Malcolm Gladwell and the classic and stereotypical obsession with Paris. I'm marathons under my belt, including 2 NYC marathons and my last was the 2015 Paris Marathon in April. I aspire to tackle cycling and swimming so I can try out a triathlon. I can also handle my liquor and my night life. I enjoy acting silly, critical thinking, and American Horror Story. When it comes to the opposite sex, i'm big on integrity. If your word is not your bond, then you have nothing...and WE have nothing. When I'm not up to weekend shenanigans and other libations, travel, by far, is my biggest passion! 30 countries and counting. AND...I am a novice home brewer. Just started this year and I think I have found a new passion.

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs! I have a beautiful Maltipoo named Coltrane (after the one and only...)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Town, Prague, Dubai, Helsinki, Buenos Aires, Paris, Berlin, Sydney, Auckland, Rome, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Oslo, Rio de Janeiro, Brussels, Havana, Copenhagen, Stockholm and ...Miami!


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Running, writing, texas hold 'em, cooking,biking, hiking, (attempting) to snowboard. American Horror Story, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Real Time w/ Bill Maher; Breaking Bad; The Mindy Project. geez, only 250 characters!

For fun

I'm a runner, kinda hardcore. Can you keep up?

Last read

NYT & The Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
The spawn of Gordon Gekko
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My family is from the Caribbean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all beliefs...but I subscribe to my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral