Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LenaVictoriaCali

33 year old woman | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warmth, Wisdom, Grace, &Guts

In her own words

I'm a San Diego Nurse seeking a Confident and Kind Man. Describing oneself is always difficult, but what I strive for is Warmth, Wisdom, Grace, and Guts. I am originally from Canada. I graduated with my Bachelors of Nursing Science in 2005 and was offered an amazing opportunity to enter a NewGrad program in San Diego - I took it - this May it will be 10years. Life is good for me - i have solid friends, and a great job - i am ready to meet a great man. I believe that there is someone for everyone - if you like my site hit me up - a cup of tea or coffee is easy and casual no pressure - were all just trying to find our match ;) My parents have been happily married for 30years - i have seen what it takes to be in a committed relationship and am ultimately looking for the same thing. This type of commitment is built slowly - and eventually i would like to have what they have. For 2015 I'm getting back to my love of dance. Years ago I salsa danced socially and loved it. This year I've started taking swing dance lessons and have found it equally exciting. I love to get out there and have fun, no matter what your skill level. I would also like to start doing weekend getaways this year. I'd love to bicycle around Portland, or go spelunking in Kentucky's Mammoth Caves, or hike Big Sur and spend the night in a Tree Nest or Yurt. There are so many interesting things I haven't experienced in the US - this will be the year for little adventures. Wouldn't it be great to find a partner to do little adventures with?!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat named Wasabi - he is very chill and gets a long with everybody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

For fun

During the week i workout, and go to work. On the weekends I love to get out during the day and enjoy the sunshine - I also love to go out dancing at night with my girls.

Last read

I've been listening to audiobooks while doing my chores (dishes, cleaning, laundry) - and it really helps the time go by. Recently: Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie, Born to Run by Christopher McDougall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and work in a Surgery Unit.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White/Scottish/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science - Nursing