Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to embrace, experience, indulge, explore, conquer, navigate, and live this LIFE to the fullest with my SOULMATE!!!!

In her own words

I must admit I am definitely not a "holy roller', however I do strive to be a better person each and every day! God is first and foremost in my life, and I'm a true believer in the power of prayer. So here we go....... I'm originally from Mississippi, moved to Austin, TX when I was 7, I went to college in New Orleans, and I have been in the Dallas area ever since. Although I do enjoy the "finer things" in life, like a day at the spa, exotic vacations, and dining at fancy restaurants. I am truly a country girl at heart, and I have no problem getting down and dirty! I grew up fishing, horseback riding, hiking, riding bikes, racing barefoot in the street, picking berries in the woods, etc. My fondest memories are from picking fruit and veggies from my grandparents garden and then sitting around in the den and kitchen shucking corn, snapping peas, sorting fruit, etc with my family! (I love my family, my cousins are like my siblings) I'm laid back and easy going, I love to laugh, and I tend to always say something crazy to make other people laugh as well! I can strike up a conversation with anyone and anywhere, so I would say I am a rather friendly person. I think it's just my southern charm! I enjoy outdoor activities, traveling, shopping, and I've recently taken an interest in DIY home decorating. I'm the proud parent of two absolutely magnificent kids, they are my world! They keep me very busy with their extracurricular activities, but I love it! So most weekends you will find me on the sidelines of the football field, basketball court, volleyball court, and the baseball field!! My main focus in life at this point is raising two absolutely wonderful children to be God fearing with strong Christian values, respectful, responsible, and productive members of society. I've always wanted at least 4 kids, so I'm definitely open to having more in the future when I find my soul mate! So after Jesus and my kids, my next love is FOOTBALL!!!! I am a Cowboys fan, and on any given Sunday, Monday, and/or Thursday you are sure to catch me watching the game. I'm serious about my Boys, as much as they may disappoint me, I'm a true and loyal fan! My father hates the Cowboys, so let's just say during football season, we are not friendly!!!! On Sunday nights I fall asleep watching the NFL Network to catch the highlights of the games I missed. I'm serious about football, don't judge me! The man I desire must be.....God fearing, financially and emotionally stable, goal and family oriented, physically active, communicates effectively, loves to have fun, and lives life to the fullest! Oh and let us not forget, he needs to love football, even if he's not a Cowboys fan. I manage a department and a program all day at work. So I would love nothing more than to be able to come home, relax, and watch my man lead the household. I grew up seeing that with my father and grandfathers, so it's definitely an aspect I desire and I want my kids to experience. There is nothing sexier to me, than a successful man who has it together, and knows how to lead and take care of his family. My ideal date would be something fun, different, exciting, with some thought and planning. Movies and dinners are nice, but let's doing something different on occasion. Like simulated skydiving, zip lining, horseback riding, etc. Let's go to the race track, a sporting event, the trampoline park, or a fun run event. I'm not a total adrenaline junky though! I love relaxing experiences also, so a wine tasting even is a great date as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Java, we adopted him from our local pet shelter last year. We believe he is a pit/boxer mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Family hot spots: Sporting fields and courts, of the sports my children currently compete in (i.e. football, basketball, baseball, and volleyball). "Me time" hot spots: Comedy shows, live music, and adventurous activities!


Xavier University of Louisiana, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are The First 48 & Scandal.. I love food, and I enjoy trying/exploring new cuisine. Currently my favorites are Salvadorian, Cuban, Jamaican, & Japanese (especially sushi).

For fun

Movies, shopping, activities with my kids (trampoline park, skating, hiking trails, swimming, bowling, etc). I enjoy adventurous activities like zip lining, jet skiing, horseback riding, etc. Next on my list is simulated skydiving at iFLY!

Last read

A Power Ranger book to my son at bedtime! I've been trying to read the latest Sister Souljah book, but it's just not captivating my interest. Mostly I'm reading literature to support the clinical project I run at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy Program Manager/Clinical Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is a major aspect of my life and my family. I know that prayer changes things, and that with God all things are possible. I definitely need a man who believes in God and the power of prayer as well!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral