Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Dania, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, caring, loving and fun!!!

In her own words

It would be nice to find a partner that I can count on. Someone I can enjoy spending quiet times with as well as going out On the town with. I enjoy activities such as dinner, dancing, movies, concerts, working out,etc. I love spending time at the beach whether it's in the water, on a boat or the sand reading a book. I have 2 teenage children that I love spending time with as well as a wonderful, close, extensive and supportive family that I love very much. I work in the medical sales industry and cover Miami. I like to take care of myself because I want to be able to grow old graciously, healthy and fit, so I exercise regularly. I enjoy the gym, pilates and kickboxing just to name a few. I would love my partner to take care of them selves as well. My children (18 and 20) are always the main focus in my life but I realize they will be moving on with their lives at some point. So I am looking for someone with substance. I want companionship, fun new adventures, including travel, good food, and dancing. I enjoy good conversation and don't mind a good discussion once in while if we don't agree 100 %. Someone that is confident, caring, loving, capable as well as comfortable and secure about themselves because I am as well. I do believe that there is Chemistry between people but you don't really know unless you meet. At least meeting helps you figure out when the chemistry is NOT there. If love and forever actually appear I do not see myself turning it away from a relationship standpoint, but I am not sure about getting married again. If you would still like to contact me, I would like to hear from you and see what happens. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a Boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, I try to go to Hollywood Beach at least 1 day out of the weekend. I enjoy going out to dinner and trying new things but don't really have a favorite restaurant or hot spot.


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music, it really depends on the mood. RB, Latin, Country, Pop and of course Rock. I also enjoy going to concerts and Dancing. I enjoy exercising go to the gym and pilates. I love all kinds of food and enjoy trying new things.

For fun

I like to go to the beach, read, shop, movies, restaurants, dancing, vacation. I love music and like to go to concerts or out dancing. I love spending time with friends and family sharing good food and good times. I enjoy cooking and entertaining.

Last read

I love to read so this one is always changing, but usually enjoy crime novels, romance and thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the medical sales industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Cuba and my parents moved us to South Florida in 1962, I have lived here ever since.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree