Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | South Wales, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker I took the M&M show into Emery park one...

In his own words I took the M&M show into Emery park one day, sorta' w/e thing through the woods...we met a little girl who wanted to make friends with Maya who's a little shy at the little girl says to me as I bent down to listen.." I don't think Maya likes me"...I said no, no...of course she likes you, she's just a little cautious around strangers...the little girl looked at me and said, but "I'm not a stranger".....after we left, running up that hill, I thought how great was that..I wonder what happens to us when we grow up.. let's draw "Apollo's Arrow"...Greek mythology has it, that whenever Apollo shot his arrows they always found their mark...I'm hoping my aim is as lets' see... what can I tell you about me and my "match"...well she's a certain someone that sees the best in life regardless of circumstance, someone who somehow always finds a way to be happy, hopeful with a sense of humor and compassion, that to me makes her beautiful...someone with an adventurous spirit, as interested in learning about how things work as well as maybe taking a trip somewhere, make some new friends...let's throw darts at the globe...go snowboard in the Rockies, find a nice little restaurant somewhere in the world or just down the street..let's have fun, could be preparing dinner together alone, recounting the days events or for friends we might have over for a great night with company... my prayers she's attractive, taking care of her body as well as her mind and soul...taking an interest in life and each other, w/o judgment...I have no list of requirements really, chemistry will tell, she could be anything, have, want or no children, rich, poor....seems to me there are no absolutes in life, everything changes, seems the more I know the less I understand...let's start new, be new, build a home together for new memories to live in...somewhere with a view, the country, a loft in the city... let's look out from the roof-top of life....someone with respect for life and the short time we're here, match that up with a sense of humor, fun and family and that becomes's an us thing really, even though we're all individual people...makes us better together than apart...just depends on the way we choose to see things at times that keep us and life in love that's best...right along with music, art, kissing, holding hands, a gentle smile, wine, animals, adventure, reading, communicating, being free, helping things grow, making things romantic...ok I'm rambling... I do hope we carry our home in our hearts, at this stage of the game we all have collected stuff'...seems none of it really matters when it comes time elbows are touching wood...I live in somewhat of a country setting...a nice place to call home, kinda' back into the wild where we come from :)...along with all the other animals in the forest...deer, foxes, woodchucks, blue jays, cardinals, orioles, humming birds, bears, fisher cats....all kinds of life, all that's different and somehow the same, so cool to see each day...had to shoe away a fairly fat woodchuck a bit ago now....apparently decided to set up shop under the pool apron, complete with front and back door...saw him sunning himself one day sprawled out on the concrete...too funny, he really didn't want to leave either, it took quite an effort to get him to move along...he lives down the street now, visits once in a while :)...all really quite beautiful, a peaceful balance in life, makes you feel free but not too far away, 24 min to downtown...paint the town one minute, wake the next with the sun on your face. hey...seems lots of folks wink here, have no pictures or ones in shadows or blurry or sunglasses or I'm not sure what we hide from, maybe each please write with a picture...and love to everyone out there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

My 2 furriest friends are Maximus Decimus Meridius (Akita) and Maya (Shiba Inu)...she's the 25lb boss in the family or dominatrix as the case may be...go figure..:O)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

...not really any favorites...I like many things and places....I like to to try new restaurants...uptown... downtown...snowboard or ski at HV or any place in the world...maybe somewhere unplanned until that moment...many favorites and none at all...


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

....I'm open to a new favorite of anything ...who knows what we'll find tomorrow....maybe a new song, a book, a place, a new person or dish or wine or mountain or....

For fun

Hi....I like many things. I like to share nice dinners & conversation in or out of the house. I love music and the arts. I enjoy learning about wine and culture. I like movies but mostly at home theatre. I like to snowboard in the winter..

Last read

"Shadow Divers" about a WWII U-Boat found off the NJ coast, "Stuart, a life Backward" a rather strange book..."Titan" the story of John D Rockefeller, The "Teachings of Buddha"...I try to read everything, take in the different perspectives of life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I support the space program....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
why is this question really relevant...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm interested in and have studied some of the worlds faiths ....seems many separate more than unite....I'd hope each would just accept the others beliefs....hopefully what our founding fathers might have had in mind ;O)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
...and a little beyond that