Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance...

In her own words

I grew up in a small town in Massachusetts, (don't worry NY sports fan here), went to college in beautiful Charleston, SC and moved out to San Francisco from NYC in October. I wanted to try life on the West Coast, so I found a job in digital ad sales and drove out here on a whim! I would say growing up in the Northeast and traveling around (studied abroad twice, Paris and Greece) and going to school down south has had a great impact on who I am and how I continue to live my life. One of the things I love most about living in SF is the opportunity for finding adventure anytime, anywhere. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, especially a spontaneous road trip or weekend getaway. I love learning about and experiencing different cultures, so if the opportunity for travel arises I am the first to sign up. I mostly like to be outdoors, especially hiking, skiing, or any activity involving the ocean. That said, I am always happy to just chill out, relax and watch a good movie. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, is honest, confident, driven and values friendships and family and can handle my incredibly awesome sarcasm. I'm easy to get to know so if you want to know anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Must love dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC, Cape Cod, Greece, Paris, Newport, Rome, Cannes, the Berkshires


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

TV Shows: 30 Rock, Girls, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec., Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Modern Family, True Blood, Breaking Bad, breakfast for dinner, the ocean, history, black labs, spinning, fresh cut flowers

For fun

I like to go to movies, museums (Natural History especially), running, walking around the city, traveling, spontaneous road trips, outdoor concerts, watching football, and the beach

Last read

The Great Gatsby, Ad Age (I work in Media..have to keep up with the business!), Ad Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral