Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Slim, stable, successful and likes to dance

In his own words

A former girlfriend (we were at different places in our lives, she is now happily married to a great guy, and we have remained friends) described me as tall, good looking, intelligent, outgoing, warm, generous, thoughtful and personable, having a great sense of humor and very romantic. "He'll take you dining by candle light, spin you around the dance floor to your hearts content, and bring you roses he picks by hand out of his lovely English garden. He cares deeply about those close to him. His character is strong and he stands up and fights for things he believes in. He is often blunt, focused and direct, but also playful and fun..". (Wow - how much do I have to pay her for THAT endorsement?). I love to go out, dine and dance, go to movies, plays, the Hollywood Bowl, ballgames and museums, have fun and laugh. Kiss and cuddle. PDA's are great. I am confortable in a tux or jeans and consider myself a romantic, but live in reality (my politics are slightly left, middle of the road). Having a career as a professional keeps me quite busy. I am seeking a solid exclusive relationship with the right woman. Committment is well established in my vocabulary. So the question is, do we have chemistry? There's only one way to find out! I seek a woman who is physically, emotionally and intellectually attractive. Intelligence is sexy. Conversation flows. The compatibility and chemistry are there, but we are not clones. Emotionally on an even keel, she likes to laugh. She is comfortable in jeans but knows how to dress up to go out and how to maintain an attractive appearance,without excess. And, oh yes, she likes to dance. Warning: I am presently not a subscriber.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Reptiles

I have A dog (just one) adopted from the pound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theater, Micelli's (for the performances, not necessarily the food),Marmalade Cafe

Favorite things

Sushi? Deli? Cheesesteaks. Ethnic foods. Live comedy. Dead Comedy? (okay, any comedy). Good theater and concerts.TV- Cosmos, Bar Rescue, Sci Fi - Big Bang Theory (well, that falls under comedy, and perhaps sci-fi?), The Newsroom, White Collar...

For fun

movies,baseball games, dancing, photography, gardening

Last read

Sunday LA Times (lol)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference