Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it!

In her own words

Let’s get real: you are going to be a complete surprise to me, as I am to you. What I know about myself: I run the show at holiday parties. I’m organized and efficient and I work hard. I would love to take a break from rolling dough to see you out in the yard playing with my brothers or talking to my dad about home improvements. And then maybe you and I take a walk and enjoy the simple beauty of the sunset…before you get your butt inside and help me with all these dishes. I love nature and being outside. While I am too scared to actually surf, I can rock an afternoon on a beach cruiser. I value hard work and ambition. Maybe your dream is to be a comic, great! Just put in the time and effort to be the best one yet (although Dana Carvey would be hard to beat). Having grown up in a big family, I love a raucous crowd. I like to see them entertained, well fed, and happy. At the same time, I like fashion, style, and sophistication. I pay attention to design – in clothes, decor, et cetera. I hope you present yourself well. I also hope you take some pride in what you do and are family-oriented. Maybe you help your grandma with groceries… Maybe you volunteer at church… I can’t wait to find out your surprises. I’d love to learn about something new. Do you love to fish? Great! I’ve never even thought about it…

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Honestly, my family has one cat. I am not the crazy cat lady...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In no particular order: New York (one of my brothers lives there), Gulf Shores, Mississippi (another brother lives there with his wife and the cutest little nephews a girl ever had), Estonia, Spain, Stockholm, Sweden, the beach, nature, Starbucks...


Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Favorite things

Beyonce & Buble butter my bread. And speaking of bread, I love to bake. My specialty is cookies – I’ve even begun a side business selling them due to overwhelming popular demand (ha but really, I do sell them...)

For fun

An ideal weekend would involve some good hot coffee, being outside, hanging out w/ family & friends, a stroll around an outdoor mall, & even a baseball game. I have Dodger Blue blood in my veins & if you like the bright lights of a stadium, I'm in.

Last read

I'm currently reading A Separate Peace. The high schoolers I work with read it as a core novel. I thought I would check it out, too! I like to know what they are studying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I come from a family of teachers and have found that providing a little insight and guidance to kids (who are always struggling in the sea of growing up) is extremely rewarding. I am a high school counselor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I briefly knew my grandmothers. The Hungarian one, Grammy Rosie, lives on through a pretty mean chicken soup I like to make. The Irish side lives on in humor, being possibly the most important mode of communication.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Protestant Christian and this is very important to me. Lately I’ve been coordinating mission trips to Estonia, Sweden and Finland where we are working with the key Christian leaders. Pretty amazing stuff.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MA in school counseling with my PPS credential....possibly starting my doctorate soon!