Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gamer girl

In her own words

I am an energetic gamer girl looking for someone to share adventures with. I love playing games (both video games and board games), traveling (the crazier the place the better - think India and Cuba), reading, watching movies, being active outside (hiking, boating, etc.), exploring new places and trying new things. My ideal weekend has one busy day packed with fun activities and one lazy day spent snuggling on the couch watching movies or playing games. I'm a little bit sarcastic but I have a huge heart. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and loved ones. I can be very silly. I don't get embarrassed easily. I eat lemons and think blueberries are the greatest. I've never met a hoodie I didn't like. I've traveled all around the world, and can't wait to see even more places. Halloween is BY FAR my favorite holiday. I'm proud to call myself a dork: I love scifi and fantasy novels, movies, and television. I have two tattoos and intend to get a third someday. I'm trying to turn myself into a runner. Or a dancer. Or both :) I make video games for a living and I LOVE it. I am SO lucky to have a job that I love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

I love geeky things: books, television shows, movies, board games, and video games. George R.R. Martin is at the top of the list. The Wire is my all-time favorite show. I love lemons. I also love being outside: hiking, boating, travel.

For fun

I love playing video games, board games, being outside, going to the movies, travelling, eating ethic food, reading, watching tv, dancing, and doing crafts. Honestly, there aren't enough hours in the day for all the things I want to do.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Video Game Developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Humanistic Judaism (so more culturally Jewish than religiously Jewish, plus I'm agnostic)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral