Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And now for something completely different...

In her own words

- Love life, feel lucky to be where I am. Would love someone to share it with. - Passionate about things that mean a lot to me - family, friends, new experiences - Generous with my time and affection for those I care about - Have been described as an optimistic, loyal, caring person; smart, funny, down-to-earth, and definitely able to laugh at myself. - Big fan of live music - at the corner bar, summer festival, or regular concert venue - Bigger fan of food - doesn't have to be fancy - and always up for a good burger, which leads to my continual.... - Attempt to stay physically fit - hiking, walking, biking; love being outside and soaking up Vitamin D and fresh air - Love the education I get from travel; can't wait to have someone by my side to discuss the sights, sounds, and tastes of the places we'd visit...and plan the next trip with - Can be quite outgoing in some situations, but am actually faking it and am pretty shy until I get to know you a bit - Have been known to lose a whole day (or night's sleep) in a good book - Really enjoy my job, and am proud of what I do, but try my best to not let it consume me. I believe in a healthy work/like balance. Looking for someone with whom I can take advantage of the Living Social Escape deals, try out a new recipe (or a new restaurant), take a spontaneous last minute road trip; someone who will appreciate my love of backpacks, maps, and trivia; someone who will share some of my interests, and introduce me to new experiences.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wissahickon/Valley Green, Valley Forge Park, anyplace with friends and family.

Favorite things

Live music, outdoor showers, vacation days, road trips, and the feeling I get during takeoff on my way to explore someplace new.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go out to eat, go to games, events. I'm the youngest of 4, with 9 nieces and nephews, in a close family, so I see some of them at least once a week. Walk, hike, bike, read, travel.

Last read

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet. Love historical fiction and am getting more into biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am practicing, but will admit I don't go to church every Sunday. While I do think it has its place, the weekly ritual is not as important to me as the foundation I received from my upbringing and education, and how I apply it to my daily life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral