Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple hello could lead to a million things.

In her own words

Not really good at these autobiography type things sooo here's some fun facts about me... I like to be spontaneous. I despise insects and bugs...gross. I've only had manual transmission cars...was going to go automatic with my latest car but decided this will be my last hurrah. Never owned a motorcycle but love riding I sound like a dude, onto more girly things... I own too many flower print dresses. I wanted to be a flight attendant when I was a little girl (totally not reality now). Stubborn to a fault but at the same time fair and reasonable. Laughing is probably my second favorite activity of all time. I'm one of the few who can say I love my job. My mother is my most favorite person in the world. My puppy is my most favorite nonperson living thing in the world. Bruises are normal for me because I am super clumsy. Anything else...just ask!! I'm don't expect or want a prince charming...more like a partner in crime. I just would like someone who compliments me, enjoys similar things, handles me at my worst, deserves me at my best, and makes me laugh so hard my stomach hurts. I already try to live life to the fullest, but I would love someone to share it with!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the mother of a yorkie maltese puppy. Her name is Cinnamon and so far she has been the only love of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite city of all time is Rome Any place with good eats (NY, DC, LA, Philly, my momma's house, etc) SoBe has to be my favorite beach in the US...but any place w beautiful clear waters is great!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Too many to list, but here's a few that come to mind now... the cool side of a super soft pillow, hot bowl of soup, in general, pretty parks, pandas, waterfalls, orchids, spring weather, speed, and sour stuff.

For fun

Learning new things, random road trips, exploring the city, movies, shopping, traveling/site seeing, hiking (but not too hardcore), comedy clubs, performance, reading, cooking, baking, eating, and cruising with the windows down on a sunny day.

Last read

In order of most recent...Cutting for Stone, Defending Jacob, The Silver Star, Half Broke Horses, The Glass Castle, The Help, Hunger Games Trilogy...and I better stop before you think I'm a huge nerd....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral