Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orrville, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said.

In her own words

So, I guess the whole bar scene didn't so much work out. I'm tired of the awful pickup lines, but if you really want to you can try your best one on me. I'm just looking for someone that's down to earth, easy-going, and someone I can feel comfortable with in any situation. Also, someone who has a sense of humor, and understands what sarcasm is and how to use it properly. Sure you can dish it out, but can you take it? If you haven't figured out already, sarcasm is a big part of my personality; I believe it is a quality only certain special people in this world possess. I am that disturbed person who laughs when people fall down (as long as they are okay) and just love to laugh in general. It is one of the best feelings in the world. I am not too serious about myself and don't like people who are. Life happens, get over it. I just started in a new position as an Early Head Start Home Visitor, this came after I worked in a preschool classroom that was closed due to the sequestration funding issues. I like this job much more than the last, and see some very interesting people to say the least. Sporting events are probably my favorite events to attend. Football, baseball, basketball and tennis are my absolute favorites to watch in person, as well as on TV. I love to go to concerts too...I did see Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers in concert a few years ago and it was pretty much the most amazing moment of my life thus far. Classic rock has been and always will be my favorite..Tom Petty, Journey, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Jimi Hendrix, etc, are all my first choice in music. Anything but country. I am a huge language/grammar freak and can't stand it when people don't spell words or use grammar correctly. I think it shows a sign of intelligence. We all learned it throughout life, there is no excuse. Guess it's just part of the nerdy teacher in me. I love to read and spend all the time I can outside, especially when I am not responsible for small children running into parking lots, traffic, or inducing harm on one another. Reading is a great way to get lost in another world and forget about the problems of your own life. Also, I am a huge history nerd and love to read about it or watch the History channel! (insert laugh here) I have 2 old man cats, Harry and Clyde. They're basically small dogs, but scientifically they are cats. They may be small, but they're awesome in action. Overall, I am just a simple, down-to-earth girl who loves to laugh (sometimes at people) and wants someone who can appreciate that fact and enjoy it along side me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two cats, Harry, a tuxedo, and Clyde, a buff tabby. I consider them to pretty much be small dogs, but anatomically they are felines. I would love to have a dog, probably a labrador or other large breed someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Basically anywhere with a beach and a bar. Favorite spots include Ocean Isle, NC, Charleston, SC, Boston, Chicago, and anywhere in Colorado.


Ohio Northern University, Ada, OH

Favorite things

The Office, Parks & Rec, It's Always Sunny, The League, and True Blood top the list. Tom Petty, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, pretty much any classic rock is good with me. I love to try new beers and wines, also like to try new recipes.

For fun

I love to watch the Indians, Browns, and men's tennis (anyone but Roger Federer.) I love to play tennis, read, knit, and do pretty much anything I can outside.

Last read

The Devil in the White City: Murder, Magic, and Madness at the Fair that Changed America by Erik Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a Family Visitor for Early Head Start.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish almost all the way. It gives me an excuse to act the way I do and get away with it. Not sure what the Scottish and Hungarian add, but I can assure you they did not give me a unibrow or other "characteristic" eastern European features.
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
You believe what you want, I'll believe what I want.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thanks to a private school education, I will be paying Sallie Mae back for the next 50 years.