Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You Me = PEA Oxytocin?? ;)

In her own words

Moved to the Bay from So Cal 7 years ago...really miss my friends from LA but glad that I made the right choice in career. I travel a lot for my job and have been in some really interesting places, ask me and I will tell you about it. On my days off I enjoy cooking, touring the local wineries, brushing up on tech pubs, spending time with friends, or just simply hang out and do absolutely's all about the company right? I am looking for an emotionally mature man, who understands and is realistic about love. I'm not too good with writing about myself, better with problem solving and cracking numbers (typical Engineer's trait)...but I've been told that I'm a hopeless romantic at heart, who at first appear super independent and tough. I was once asked what I hope to be doing when the world ends, my answer was "to die holding hands with the love of my life", sappy, I know. I am currently concentrating on being a chemical engineer and climbing the corporate ladder at a Semicon capital equipment company. I consider myself somewhat of a foodie as I enjoy healthy, good food. I care where my food comes from. I found Crossfit late 2010 and love it, made a lot of friends as a result. I would like a guy who likes to do things out doors, get dirty; but can also dress up and enjoy the finer things in life. Since I travel all over the world for my job, on my days off I like to relax and kick back with friends. We do some adventure runs, half marathons, and hiking. I have a soft spot for beach resorts and have been going to various beaches in Mexico/Hawaii/Costa Rica for get aways. I guess the most important thing I can say here is that I am looking for that right one to have a meaningful, deep connection with (the kind that hits you mind/body/soul), although I don't object to having fun along the way, after all, we only have one life to live.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wineries; Pubs; Lounges

Favorite things

Ipad; Netflix; Scotch; 5 inch heels; Crossfit

For fun

Crossfit; Trail runs; clay shooting; wine tasting; movies; cooking

Last read

Recently read "Rich Food, Poor Food"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral