Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Playfully Chic

In her own words

I don’t own a pair of flats -- I run in my heels, dance in my heels, bike in my heels. I often walk home from work (about 4 miles, give or take) in my heels. I figure it must build character :) Non-heel related info about me: most people would characterize me as sweet and hopefully kind. I have also been known to be funny on a rare occasion. However, when the situation requires (which is often the case at my work, etc) I can be quite serious, focused and determined. I adore both dining out and cooking in (though my gumdrop-sized kitchen does not allow for much of the latter). I believe there is nothing better than having a fantastic meal (preferably with great company) and nothing worse than having a mediocre one. Food doesn’t need to be expensive; it just needs to be good! Additionally, I enjoy dancing (bonus if you can Salsa!), wandering around the city, having a glass of wine (or cocktail) with friends, doing yoga and watching history channel documentaries. I love to travel and would do so more if time and budget allowed. What I’m looking for is a gentleman (yes, I use that term deliberately) with a good sense of humor and an intellectual streak. Someone who also appreciates good food and libation would be a definite plus. Required, however, is being a nice and genuine person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Food: Blue Hill, Commerce, Great NY Noodletown, Landmarc, Pig & Khao Beverages: Raines Law Room, Inoteca, Terroir, Booker Dax, Ten Bells Other: East River Park, the Met, coffee shops Non-New York locales: Piedmont, Cote d'Azure, Sonoma, Paris


New York University, New York, NY

Last read

I tend to gravitate towards non-fiction. Currently reading The American Civil War by John Keegan. Only slightly nerdy, really!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a luxury hotel in NYC...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
It's a long story :)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Journalism. This has helped tremendously to further my career in Hospitality (slight sarcasm)