Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hollidaysburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'8" (142cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
unique, old fashioned girl looking for unique, old fashioned guy

In her own words

What do I want in a man? Let me see. I'm looking for an old fashioned guy, who will open doors (it's just polite!!!) but is eccentric -has unique interests. I have unique interests myself. I love to sew costumes. I would like to get into hospital clowning. I'm interested in the paranormal. As you can see, my interests are diverse and quirky! Someone who likes animals and kids- a must!!! Likes history-would be great. Definitely someone easy going!!! I'm willing to try new things, so hopefully, the guy would be open to this, too. I would like someone who is family oriented since family is very important to me. Sorry, non-smoking is a must. I really have no interest in drinking. I don't care if he is a social drinker, though. It's important that he is a Christian'; it doesn't matter if he is Baptist, Methodist, etc. though. I will tell you, I was born with a common rare birth difference called spina bifida. I say common, because it is one of the most common birth differences. I say rare, because it only happens one in 1,000 births or something like that. I say birth difference instead of birth defect, because birth defect just sounds bad. I have come to realize that, if I had the chance to be born without spina bifida, yes that would be nice, but having it is not the end of the world. I may not be able to run fast, but I am a very active person. My dad has a motorcycle, and I go for rides sometimes. I love rollercoasters. I kayak. I walk with crutches. I used to use a wheelchair for long distance walking, but I don't even do that anymore. As you can read, I don't let the spina bifida stop me. That was probably really wordy!! I love detail! The point: I am a caring, compassionate, determined person who just happens to walk a bit differently.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

At the moment, I have two dogs: Missi and Mitch. I love any animal except for snakes and worms. Sorry if this grosses you, but I let my dogs lick my face as long as they haven't eaten anything funky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollidaysburg is a pretty boring place.

Favorite things

Favorite movies-Mel Brooks movies, comedy movies, horror movies Favorite Color-purple Favorite animal-armadillo Favorite Bands-Beatles, ELO, Def Leppard, KISS, Alice Cooper, Ratt, David Bowie, Queen

For fun

I like to do anything that's out of the norm. I like to go to Renn faires. I like to sew and be creative. Comedy films, etc. are great. My pets/family are important. I love kids.

Last read

the local newspaper history books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I have German, Irish, Scottish, English and supposedly Native American in me
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I go to a Methodist Church but don't identify with Methodist, Lutheran, Baptist, etc. I am a Christian.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college
I have a B.A. in History and minor in Human Development and Family Studies.