Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's talk, have fun, and enjoy what life has to offer. Looking for someone to join me on the adventure.

In his own words

I'm a laid back and easy going guy, with periods of energy and spontenaity when the situation calls for it. I like to enjoy almost anything and everything: Hiking, movies. golf, bowling, sporting events, hanging out in a park, finding good food, concerts, mini-road trips, farmer's market, plays, museums, traveling, local events etc. I'm an adventurous person and consider myself creative when it comes to activities or events. I get along best with people that are clever, funny, witty, opinionated, nice, honest, and thoughtful. I'm a conversationalist and enjoy observing and discussing all that life throws at us. Sarcasm, rolling with the punches, hypothetical nonsense, thinking out loud, and dreaming out loud are all hopeful daily communication styles for me and my partner. I'm hoping to meet someone that is looking to really live and enjoy their life. I love being around good people that choose to enjoy the moment instead of living in drama. Keys to a successful relationship for me are communication, compromise, and reasonability. I would like to be able to discuss any situation with my partner and both of us be open to each other. No drama, no games, just being straight up and real. Characteristics that I have that if you can relate to then maybe we're on the same page: I like to drive without my shoes on. I almost always prefer to open the windows, instead of turning on the A/C. I like to have a soundtrack to my life- I love music playing all the time. I like getting to the movies early to get a good seat. I drink a lot of water and usually recommend that to anyone who isn't feeling well for whatever reason. I can budget my money well, but when it comes to food I forget the value of a dollar. There's not many things more fulfilling than filling up a dog's water bowl when they're thirsty. One thing that is more fulfilling, is having someone that cares about you, thinks about you, and shows it. For the past five years I've been traveling around the country and the world for work and it's been a great ride, but I just settled down in Denver. I've been averaging about 12 countries and 20 states a year and the experiences have been amazing, but I figure I should be home more than on the road. I knew it was a problem when doing laundry and cooking dinner at home felt like a vacation in itself. I'm still planning to travel as much as I can, but it'll probably be more enjoyable when I'm not actually working during the travels. I love comedies- movies, tv shows, youtube videos, articles, pictures - just love to share a laugh. My friends always give me crap about how nice guys finish last. If that's your theory, then I'm not your guy.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if they mean favorite spots in the world or Denver, but to answer both....Honolulu, Hawaii and Melbourne, Australia are my favorite cities. And sadly, I haven't experienced too much in Denver. I'm hoping to change with someone special.

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, Rn'B, Hip Hop, Classic Rock. Movies: I love watching movies and like to see as many good ones as I can. If I had a choice I usually choose comedies because there's nothing better than a good laugh. Food: Anything except Indian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference