Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl

In her own words

Hey! My name is Sher. (Like the singer) Where to even begin... Well I consider myself as more of a free spirit. I am frequently interested in new things and my close friends just roll with it. I believe life is truly precious and I refuse to waste it by holding onto the past. I forgive easily. I am optimistic by nature. I come from an incredibly large and awesome family. Family and friends are more important than anything. I have a five year old son. He is amazing and is constantly making me laugh. I truly enjoy being a mom. I love introducing him to new things and taking him to play laser tag, football, to museums.. On adult nights, I could also see myself laser tagging (is that even a word?) and probably beat you : ) I love going out for drinks or seeing live music. I am pretty much up for anything. Spontaneity is a plus. I loooove to laugh. Sarcasm is a first language. If you have a good sense of humor, we will probably get along. Not to brag (but I'm about to), I am an amazing cook. In order to clear my head after a stressful day, you may find me drinking a glass of wine and baking in the kitchen. This is starting to get long... I'm sorry! Chicago native. I bring my son back home at least twice a year. I would classify myself as a fair weather Bears fan. For a period of time I traded them for the Jets. Not sure what I was thinking, but I do still adore Rex. Love the outdoors and riding my beach cruiser. She's my baby. : ) doesn't have a name yet, but I think she deserves one. At this point in my life I am really interested in someone that I can connect with, have FUN with and can grow with. I am truly not interested in a man who doesn't know who he is or what he wants. Anything you want to know... Don't hesitate. : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My dad is a jazz musician so I grew up with a passion for music. All kinds. I love live music and getting crazy on the dance floor. And my all time favorite movie is "What About Bob". I'm saiillliiing

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey. Don't judge!! It was a good read, I swear!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral