Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For some reason, whistling for a cab in LA never works.

In his own words

I work hard, and play hard. I am always ready to climb a mountain. A good sense of humor is a must. If you don't get British humor then you might want to pass. I am always looking for a new adventure, from river rafting to backpacking in Sequoia, or just wandering around the Gas Lamp District. I promise it won't be boring. In fact I'm planning a heist in my basement as we speak. P.S. I apologize for using don't and won't way too much. I think the exclamation point is overrated. if you have to ask then you aren't part of the solution. Though I am partial to parenthesis (only in moderation) My goal is to see more of the world. I think hot air balloons and Steamer trunks should be used more in travel. In truth I might come off as shy in a large group at first, but that is very quickly forgotten after a few minutes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any good bar. London, Nashville, San Diego, San Francisco. anything that starts with San or ends with Ville, Borough, etc. American River


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

Jack White, Iggy Pop, Bowie, White Strips, Alternative music (I'm not a hipster but I have listened to The Smiths. shhhh) Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Always Sunny, Trueblood. The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Justified Breaking Bad

For fun

I am always hiking in the local mountains. or going to the beach. I'll never turn down wine tasting. Saturdays in the fall are the best days. UCLA Football games at the Rose Bowl. SC fans are alright.... but I don't have to like it

Last read

Always reading, from fiction and history to the classics. Am I crazy when I say Melville is borrrrrrring?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Dinosaur wrangler
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The European Union wasn't my idea
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't believe in Beatles. I just believe in me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was working on my Degree when a big business break came along. So I decided to get going with my career instead of increasing my student debts.