Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Linden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Some of my passions... One of the things I love to do most in this world is laugh. I love the feeling you get when you can barely breathe from laughing at something so hard. I think everyone should also be able to laugh at themselves. I also love all kinds of music. I love the way it can completely change your mood and how hearing one song can bring back so many memories. I have also recently discovered my love for travelling. I think visiting new places is exciting and makes you appreciate the beauty of life more. I also thinks it is important to always have something to look forward to. Lately for me, that has been vacations. I also love my big crazy family and would not trade them for the world. I have a great group of friends and we have all remained close since high school. Some random things about me... I love going to concerts and music festivals. I am a good listener. I enjoy watching movies and love movie theater popcorn. I try very hard not to judge people. I love shark week. I think it is the smaller things in life that make a big difference. I enjoy my job (most of the time). I love being around kids because they can make me smile no matter what kind of day I have had. I hate awkwardness. I blush very easily. I am shy in the beginning. I try to make the best out of every situation and can have fun anywhere. What I am looking for... I like a guy who is confident in himself, but not cocky. Someone who is outgoing, has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, trustworthy, ambitious and thoughtful. Someone who is easy to talk to and who wants to enjoy life. Good manners go a long way. Someone who also appreciates the little things in life. Maybe your him...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars with a good juke box, the shore, Hoboken. I also love Spain, Paris, Hawaii, New Zealand, San Diego, New Orleans, Brazil, Jamaica - These are my favorites so far, definitely looking to add to this list...


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows are Homeland, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Sons of Anarchy, Scandal, New Girl, and Modern Family. I love ALL kinds of music ranging from Mumford and Sons to Beyonce. I also love the NY Giants!

For fun

I love a good night out with friends whether its at someone's house, a good restaurant or a local bar. I love going to concerts and music festivals. I enjoy taking my little brothers and sister out for any activity. Binge-watching a show on Netflix.

Last read

50 shades of grey-ish books and magazines mostly - typical girl, I know haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a patent docket specialist/database manager for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral