Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brookpark, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! My name is Leigh. I am trying out this dating site because I have been super busy with work and nursing school. I am looking for a guy who is supportive of my decisions, loves his family, loves kids, and is trustworthy and honest. I love a guy with a great sense of humor, direction, and confidence. I want a man who will push me to be the best person I can be. I am attracted to the manly man, who will kil bugs, reach things in high places, and open jars when the lid is on too tight! I'm old fashioned when it comes to the relationship between a man and a woman. I want a gentleman who treats me like a lady but also loves me when I'm not acting lady-like. (I love a good dirty joke.) I don't think I'm being too picky. ;) I love to be with my family and friends doing pretty much anything just as long as we are together. I love animals, especially my dog. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am always up to try new things and have a good time, whether we go out or stay in. My dream in life is to be a mother one day. I want to raise a family and bring my future children up to be great people with bright futures. I do not plan on having kids until I am out of school though, so don't worry :) Feel free to contact me. I'd love to meet you! At the very least maybe we could be great friends. :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to a lot of travel destinations, but I have been to Hood River Oregon and I absolutely loved it! I have been to Las Vegas and had a blast. And the child in me still loves Disney World. I must see this new Harry Potter place in Orlando!

Favorite things

I love to sing and listen to music. I have a soft spot for all the 90s music from when I was growing up. I love to watch a good movie. I love to learn about new things, does that make me a geek?! If so, then I'm proud of it :)

For fun

I like to read a lot! I also love going to concerts and listening to music.

Last read

A book by my favorite author Philippa Gregory. She writes books centered around King Henry VIII and I find them extremely interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently attend nursing school and I have 1 more year left before I can get my RN. I will then try to get my bachelors in nursing. Right now, I work part time at an assisted living facility as an aide and I enjoy the experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am proud to be a mutt! I am pretty much every western european nationality there is. I find geneology very interesting and I am always bothering my older relatives about our family background.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral