Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
dreams and plans are in the making; success is out there for the taking.." **

In her own words

I'm originally a Jersey girl who keeps NYC close to her heart! Lover of theatre, music, the beach.. and a nice glass of wine. : ) I am a family-oriented, loyal and giving person. My friends would say I am trust-worthy, fun and caring. I am lucky to have amazing, true friends - and I know I give that in return. I hope to find someone who would value those qualities... successful friendships can definitely lead to something more! I hope to meet someone who is down to earth and open to trying new things. I think I am most likely to try something new when I have a good partner. Laughter is key. Above all, I am looking for someone to spend my time with - laughing together and enjoying each other's company. A perfect weekend: a night on the town, dinner together and drinks with mutual friends; maybe a day trip somewhere fun; even a relaxing night at home with wine and a movie. I love to laugh, smile and sing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, anytime. Since my move to the Lehigh Valley, I really love taking trips to Philly! New Fav: The Dandelion


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

I love music, and pride myself on having diverse tastes in music, from musicals to Dave Matthews Band. I am a huge fan of sushi, but enjoy good Italian food as well. Favorite TV Shows: Scandal, Downton Abbey, Sopranos, Sex and the City, Mad Men

For fun

I am a huge fan of seeing theatre, not just Broadway shows, but local performances as well. I also really love a live band! I equally enjoy relaxing and enjoying a nice glass of wine at a bar, talking and having a good laugh.

Last read

I love to read, but with my new job, I don't have as much time as I would like to do so. I am a fan of historical fiction and a good autobiography. I look forward to New York magazine each month, especially for the crossword puzzle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was a working actress in New York for 4 years. I went to graduate school at NYU to obtain my teaching certification in Drama. I now work at an independent school in Allentown, PA as their Theatre Arts Director.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended Muhlenberg College and graduated with a BA in Theatre. After performing for four years up and down the East Coast, I decided to go back to school. I graduated from NYU with my MA in Educational Theatre.