
Leigh 8

31 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a best friend, partner in crime, happy in love relationship:)

In her own words

I am independent, educated, and extremely loving. I have my own goals that I strive for daily and I'm interested in a man who has the same. Interested in a young, fun business professional, as that's how I see myself. Education is important to me (college educated is a must for me), as is someone who is active, fun, smart, quick witted, close to their family, and honest. I work out regularly and eat healthy so its a plus if you do too. Physically, I prefer someone is 5'10 or taller. I hope that doesn't make me sound shallow, but we all have our preferences. Also, please check out my age preference. I wouldn't want you to waste your time messaging me. Be honest with me and I promise to be honest with you. I feel so blessed to LOVE what I do. I'm a happy person, at work and at home. Easy to be around...laid back and fun. Girlie girl who is low maintenance and loves sports. I'm affectionate and thoughtful and enjoy doing the little things to make the people in my life smile. I love running, the beach, dining out, good wine and good food, weekend get aways, and exploring new places.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

No pets, but I love cats and dogs especially. I dream of having a big yard some day for them!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy different areas in sunny Florida. I live off of Las Olas, so you'll often find me somewhere close to there. I love Trata Greek Taverna, Asia Bay/Sushi Rock, Big City, Royal Pig, Atlantic Surf co, Wine bars, etc

Favorite things

Nights out with my girlfriends, visits from my family (esp my big brother), everything BOSTON, champagne and chocolate, people who listen well and remember the important little things, coffee in the morning, quiet rainy nights, ocean views, love

For fun

. I LOVE going out to eat, but I can also stay in and enjoy dinner and a movie

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy and anything by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I earned my Masters and Doctoral Degree in Clinical Psychology. I work as a licensed clinical psychologist in private practice- with children, adolescents, and adults and I LOVE what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Methodist
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psy.D. UMIAMI for undergrad, NOVA for graduate school.