Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Leif25

34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How to encapsulate 34 years of experience in...

In his own words

How to encapsulate 34 years of experience in such an abbreviated format? Beautiful, complex, and mystifying that must now be aggregated and condensed into a bite-sized nugget of information. Fortunately, I have yet to meet a challenge I haven't savored and learned from! For this particular one, Ill let my favorite poets - Okyo - take the lead. Of the many works of his that I carry with me on my journeys, the following is what most deeply touches my soul: This phantasm Of falling petals vanishes into Moon and flower The sum of my world has been imprinted into those few delicate and hauntingly captivating lines. Though brief, they manage to ground all my life to the farm in Sweden where I was born; providing a uniforming and consistent intimacy to events that may otherwise seem chaotic, disconnected, and random. Having said that, lets start there. I'm from a small village where I lived until my dad's job took him to Kenya. Though I moved around a lot, most of my life was spent in Texas where I went to high school then on to UT. I graduated with degrees in finance and marketing but knew it wasn't for me. I was fortunate enough, after years of 13 hour days writing endless reports about restaurants, to stumble into something I'm passionate about. I know, I'm one of those annoyingly lucky douchebags that doesn't actually work for a living. Though I have an amazing life, I do think there's room for one more like minded soul. Just don't get weirded out when you discover that my appreciation of you is greatest during the simple times that reveal your true essence. When you first wake up in the morning, after a long day at work, or even when you get out of the ocean exhausted and smelling of sushi rolls. Don't get me wrong, there's definitely a certain pleasure in walking into a restaurant, taking your hand, and quietly reminding you that every man there is jealous of me. But that doesn't compare to that private moment, the one that's shared just by us. Born of a shared passion, experience, success, or failure, indeed, of a shared life, it's revelation of the depth of our intimacy and bond can't be matched. All of these things, taken together, remind me of just how fortunate I've been. But, as driven as I am to reach that next ledge, it's definitely time that this climb and all that comes with it is undertaken by 2.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

greece, london, ireland, barcelona, rome, paris

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Reading, cooking, outdoor activities, fishing, traveling

For fun

read, movies, exercise, cook, fishing, traveling

Last read

Dante's Divine Comedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Swedish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral