Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no such thing as luck, life is what you make it.

In her own words

My friends and family describe me as a hopeless romantic, I love to watch the sunset and admire nature. I also enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures and ideas, I am past the clubbing stage and would rather perform more intellectual activities. I was very skeptical to try the whole online dating thing, as i've always been opposed to it but due to my busy work schedule I decided to give it a try and see what happens.I am in no rush to find a relationship nor am I here to waste my time. You may ask yourself why am I single? It's simple, I know what I want and I wont settle for anything less. The ideal partner for me is he who has a good sense of humor, integrity, and who is humble.Im a bit old fashioned, a man thats polite and respectful is a must! I am not a fan of loud and obnoxious guys, in a room full of men I would choose the quiet, laidback guy opposed to the "life of the party "kinda guy. I fall for the man who opens the car door for his woman, who goes above and beyond to accomodate and provide for her and treats her just as good as he would treat his mom. I love to laugh and incorporate sarcasm into my sense of humor, so if you can make me laugh theres a possible match! I believe communication is the key to success in anything you do in life, therefore I appreciate a man who can communicate effectively and not hold back on his thoughts. Now that you know the basics, feel free to contact me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for multiple Franchise locations
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Migrated to U.S from Cuba as a young child, most of my family still resides in the island which enables me to travel there often.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I obtained an A.A degree in Criminal Justice, working on Bachelors for Business Administration.