Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 19-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a dork, that's it.

In his own words

Looking for someone that I can have fun with and doesn't over think everything. Someone to travel with, go to concerts, go hiking, and to chill and watch a movie with. I'm nice but thank G-d not "Normal". I'm usually up for anything and I'm frikin hilarious. I'm a member of the tribe and looking for fellow heeb to be with. I've lived in many places, most recently NorCal and moved to Chicago about a year and a half ago. Sooo I might say something like "Hey y'all, I hella want some pop." The traveling hasn't ended there, every other week I fly to DC for work in IT Consulting. I'm a big dude on a Journey, just lost 50 lbs and would love to be with someone equally motivated to better their lives. :) Lastly, I'm a damn proud heeb! I value my Yiddishe culture very much...but I also love learning as much as possible about my Judaism. That being said...I'm not Orthadox...but I'm in a constant state of learning and making decisions as to what I'm currently able to incorporate in my day to day. I try to keep Kosher "Style" and when I get a chance to discuss Torah with my fellow MOTs I take it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently don't have any pets but I'm a big animal lover.

Favorite hot spots

Dupont CIrcle in DC Downtown Chico, CA Old Town Pasadena, CA Old Town Chicago, IL Las Vegas, NV


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Spaceballs, Hackers, Midnight in Paris, any & all films written by Mel Brooks. Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, new girl, Continuum Activities: Biking, Hiking, Snowboarding, Concerts/Moshing Food: Mediterranean

Last read

My Dad is Fat by Jim Gaffigan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference