Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is such a great thing when it can be shared with two people!

In her own words

I am the girl that tries to make others laugh. I try to surround myself with happy people and those who have a positive outlook on life. Life is such an unknown thing; why not make it the best that you possibly can! I have always been an outgoing person. I love meeting new people and seeing new places. I am looking for someone who enjoys life. Someone, who no matter how bad of a day they have, can see the rainbow through the clouds. Someone to laugh with. Someone who enjoys me for who I am. I love to be the one who brings a smile to your face when worries get you down. I work as a Behavioral Therapist for children with Autism. Working with these children has helped to shape me into the person I am today. I am extremely passionate. I have gained patience beyond measure. I hope to continue my journey into helping children with special needs. If you think at all that I would work into your life then take the challenge and give "us" a try :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I currently own a Goldren Retriever named Lexi. I also have a cat named Hamlet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, I enjoy the city; every aspect of the city. The beach brings me back to my youth, it offers a sense of security away from the constant, busy world.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love music, music is the one thing in my life that solves any problems that may arise. Children are a huge part of who I am, I can't help but to smile at each and every one that crosses my path. I love the water, anything about water really.

For fun

I enjoy trying and doing new things. I like people who look for adventure. People who don't like the same type of thing day after day. I love to travel and see what the world has to offer.

Last read

The Twilight Series...yes I know, Nuts but I did enjoy them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Behavioral Therapist. I mainly work with special needs childrens focusing on Autism. I have never enjoyed a job more in my life then I do now!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I really enjoy people who are open with their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference