Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The bright pot of gold at the end of the rainbow .

In her own words

I want a tall man that will ride in on this beautiful white horse and sweep me off my feet. I've been waiting for that to happen for a while.... LOL Ok so I've taken a break and have decided to try this again... I have a vibrant personality, wonderful spirit, great heart, funny, romantic, spontaneous, giving, loyal, affectionate, stubborn, outspoken but of course I know when to hush...... sometimes hahaha. I like to cuddle and devote time to spend with a special person....IF he's out there. Honestly I just want a man to call my OWN, a man that can accept me for who I am and how I can be an asset in his life and vice versa without the games. I want a man that can express his thoughts and is ready to build a solid foundation. In 2012, it's so hard to find though....ugh! I have much to offer and cant tolerate the bs. Meet me half way, Im not asking for much. Pretty sad how ones skin color automatically "defines" who they are SMH "dont judge a book by it's cover"!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

For fun

Dominican Republic, Jet skiing, chilling at the beach, shopping, reading, cooking, visiting DC, NY, and NJ(born state).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
HR Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God as he is the foundation of any healthy relationship. I am building a better relationship with God as I want to do right and have eternal peace.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Recently finished school with my BS in Comp Info Systems as I want to persue a career in cyber security. Currently in Aplus then Network plus and finally Security plus.....pray for me lol