Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :-)

In his own words

I guess the idea here is to give you some flavor for what I am all about.. hopefully after reading this you won't be rushing to brush your teeth but rather wanting a bigger taste ;-) I think my life experiences make me extremely unique and apparently I must have some decent qualities because I have been blessed with great relationships with extraordinarily beautiful, amazing and intelligent women my entire life.. so then why am I here you might ask?? Allow me to provide some background that hopefully you can appreciate.. First, I am not afraid of commitment as I was married to an unbelievable girl who tragically passed away a number of years ago, and yes, that experience did factor into my remaining single. Additionally, my daughter was 2 1/2 months old at the time and I have raised her on my own ever since.. she is now 14 and has been my life's investment. She has taught me so much about unconditional love and made me a much better person in the process. Consider too that I have also built 2 businesses and held down an Executive Management job as well and I think you will agree that I didn't have a lot of time to devote to a serious relationship. That was then and this is now.. these experiences have put me in a spot where I know the true value of a great woman much better than any man you will ever meet. I would love to meet a girl with great style, intelligence, humor and glowing smile. I have dated enough fashionistas that I have been left with a decent sense of style and a great appreciation for a woman that knows how to put herself together from extremely casual to the dressing to the nines. You will never see me flinch at the price of your shoes or handbags.. haha. My dad was a Navy Seal so needless to say I was raised with a code of honor and chivalry, never once did I ever see my mother walk through a door she opened on her own. I grew up in what most would consider "the hood" and I wouldn't trade it.. odd to say that but I think it provided me with the strength to handle everything that life would throw at me in the years to come. I also played hockey back in the day so you don't need to worry about my masculinity whatsoever ;-) My life has been a crazy ride and there has been both great fun and tragedy along the way.. I don't think a lot of men could have handled some of the hurdles I have faced.. the peeks and valleys might have done them in, I am proud of keeping my life on an even keel even in the greatest storms.. and I think that has been a significant reason why people are drawn to me. Meet me once and people tell me they can sense that strength. I am a crazy romantic at heart, and while I have had strong feelings for people over the years it's been a long time since I can say I was in love, I would like to be able to say that again. I am extremely passionate and need that in a partner too.. if you ever saw the old movie "American Gigolo" with Richard Gere I once had a girlfriend tell me that I was heartbreakingly, dangerously romantic like that.. I think I have outgrown the dangerous part and hopefully the heartbreaking too.. haha. Don't put it past me to do something completely random and a bit nuts, but I promise not to embarrass you! I like to lead an active lifestyle and would expect that in a partner as well. Traveling is mandatory. You can see that I like boats and bikes and you should too.. or at least one of them! I enjoy a morning Harley ride up PCH to a cute breakfast place and then maybe meeting friends for a day on the boat.. life is short and you need to love to laugh, if you don't smile a lot then we won't get along in the end. If you have your health and your loved ones there truly are no bad days and I live that way. I have high expectations and you should too.. not sure I will meet "that girl" here but I figure it's like lotto.. you have to have a ticket to have a chance to win so why not! All the best to you in your searches.. Stay classy San Diego!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

We have an awesome female German Shepherd, she is all black with gold eyes and long hair. Everyone thinks she is a wolf but she is sweet and it makes me happy to know she is sleeping on my daughter's bed when I am traveling. ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am fortunate in that I am often able to combine business and pleasure in travel, my job, business interests and/or hockey adventures take me to fantastic places on a regular basis. I live where others vacation, so hangin at home is fun too!

Favorite things

My kidlette, sushi, hockey, beautiful women with style, friends, chillin', laughing A LOT.. making out on a rainy day, being crazy enough about a woman that I all I want to do is make her melt.. that's REALLY fun..

For fun

I have fun anywhere and everywhere... I posted photos of "the toys" only because they are part of my life and I enjoy riding up PCH for breakfast on my Harley or setting off to Catalina on my boat, on any weekend I am likely to enjoy one or both :-)

Last read

Do coloring books count??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was a managing director for the world's largest private bank and global asset manager.. so basically, I manage and direct.. haha. I was retired for 5 years but found myself saying "dude" way too much, so 2 years ago I went back and I am having fun.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
No.. I am not Italian.. I am French and German.. talk about conflicted!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Golden Rule...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference