Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please make me smile.

In her own words

Let me start this out with...If you don't have a picture of yourself smiling in at least one photo, please skip me. It shows confidence and an overall good nature when you genuinely smile, and so many more things are pleasant and get accomplished with a smile. I love to dress up and wear heels, but I love a good T-shirt and cutoffs. Boundless energy? Check. Nothing wrong with cooking some chicken, deactivating a bomb, finding the cure for cancer, and watching my favorite Victorian drama all at the same time. I have a wonderful and supportive family. I am a performer. It's what I do (for now...things are a-changing), but it doesn't define me. I don't spend my days eating, breathing, and sleeping theater. Yes: I have been on Broadway Yes: I have been on TV Yes: I sang the NuvaRing Jingle (It was a dream come true to sing a jingle. I was obsessed with them when I was little much to my mother's annoyance. I sang the Clorox Bleach jingle my entire 7th grade year and I still know every word. I also teach dance/acting/audition technique and I freelance as an Event Coordinator and Stylist I am looking for a mate. Someone who isn't afraid to compliment me, but able to be honest and straight forward. A man who is willing to be goofy, is up for adventures, and is comfortable and confident enough to be able to be left by himself in a room of my friends or at an event If i am taken away to schmooze or talk business with people. Also, I have met too many men who are over the age of 30 who just disappear if they lose interest after a date or two. They just stop texting or communicating. We are all grown-ups, and I will be honest with you about whether or not we hit it off and want to continue hanging out or dating. Please extend the same courtesy to me if it comes to that. we go. 1) We need to be physically attracted each other. There...truth. First and foremost, when it comes down to it...we gotta have chemistry. 2) After we find each other attractive (because we need to fill that attractive shell with something, or we start at #1 again.) Conversation needs to be easy, uninhibited, and full of laughter. I am the kind of person who can talk to anyone, so If we don't get over that awkward "Hi, we are meeting for the first time" thing within 10 minutes, then we are trying too hard and it's time to move on. 3) I have loyal friends who have been there for me during the best, the worst, and the medium of times. I would love to add a another solid member to that group that happens to also be male and cares about my friends as much as he cares about me. 4) No Narcissism: DEAL BREAKER. 5) Enjoying adventures is a must. Big and small. I can make going to the grocery store exciting if you are up for it. Who can find the cheapest bag of rice, and so forth. Or, we can go tubing down the Delaware River, apple picking upstate, or a random last minute getaway to London for the weekend. (ps. Never been there. Always wanted to go) 6) Someone who understands that I don't always need to be fixed or changed. We all have different ideas and perspectives. I am all for being open to different opinions, but not proclamations. 7) Please be a gentleman. Best of luck finding your mate. Hope we find each other

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really 250 characters??? I don't really conform to any specific place: variety = spice. Pretty much anywhere in Central Park. Lincoln Center, ANY discount store (love a bargain). Wherever there is good Key Lime pie or cheesecake.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Love food, hate raw tomatoes. Wine. Sushi. Trying new things in general. Witty conversation and laughing out loud in person (not just Lol). Family. Dancing. Broadway Shows. Concerts, Museums, Picnics on the floor in the park. Projects. People

For fun

Always on the lookout for random NYC outings. Scavenger hunts, outdoor venues. I love board games and large gatherings of my friends. Baseball/Football games, Central park picnics. Golf. sitting on my little terrace.

Last read

Sucker for young adult fiction (Hunger Games, His Dark Materials, Twilight (team Edward)). 100% POTTERHEAD (if you don't know what that is, a pox on you!). yes...I loved the 50 Shades Of Grey trilogy. Currently reading "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've been on Broadway 3 times, have been in 4 National tours, commercials, TV etc.. I currently am balancing my performing career with working as an Event Coordinator/Producer for a Fashion Advertising agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Confirmed but Non-Practicing Catholic who is spiritual but non-denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral