Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for normal, if there's such a thing.

In her own words

How do I make my profile different than everyone else's? It seems like everyone runs a marathon,loves the outdoors and traveling (and enumerating as many countries as possible that they've been to). Well, it is human nature to put your best foot forward. So here's my best foot forward with a dose of 'keeping it real': I work in downtown SF and live in the Peninsula. I feel lucky to be living in the Bay Area and love all that it has to offer. In the summer, I hit the beaches even though the water is very cold. In the winter, you will find me on the slopes with my beloved snowboard. I love hiking and consider a weekend well spent if it includes a great day hike. I may not run with you but I can try to impress you with my spin kick, having taken up martial arts before. My idea of adventure is going to foreign lands, especially those with a vastly different culture than what I know. I have been to some places but I still have a long list to check off... I also got my diving certification so diving sites are definitely in the list. I have a good head on my shoulders and have a practical approach to life. I stay away from drama as much as possible...things can always be talked through in a mature, reasonable manner. I hope to meet someone with an equal sense of adventure that I possess. I am attracted to men who are driven to succeed but know how to achieve a work life balance. I would like to meet someone who is emotionally stable and has a sincere heart; one who is not just there for the initial infatuation phase but have more realistic expectations of what a long term, mature relationship entails. It would be nice if he can use "your" and "you're" correctly. And bonus points if he knows what the Legend of Kage is without googling it. I see myself with someone between 35 to mid 40s. If you are looking for commitment, love and mutual respect in a relationship like I am, I look forward to hearing from you. Hopefully that was at least 50% different than your typical profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have an active Miniature Schnauzer and I specifically chose the breed since I couldn't have a big dog. He's the next best thing!

Favorite hot spots

The beach...any beach. Sushi Sam's in San Mateo, Highway 1

Favorite things

Apple products, SFV soy latte and green tea, puppies, the rain, my bed especially if it's cold outside, yummy food -from Michelin places to hole-in-the-walls.

For fun

I like trying out new eats or going to old favorites. Movies are always fun as are board games such as Dominion and Ticket to Ride. I also like just being outdoors on a sunny day.

Last read

I just finished The Confession by John Grisham. It wasn't one of his best but was still compelling and gave me a new perspective to the death penalty issue. I am going through the Game of Thrones books since I couldn't wait for HBO's next season.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral