Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life was meant to be a great adventure!

In her own words

I am an attorney and professor of law and business who is extremely young at heart. I love all sorts of adventures -- sports and travel and concerts and new experiences. I can be VERY spontaneous. For example, this summer my 16 year old son asked if he and I could take a road trip through the western United States. He asked me on a Friday night and 48 hours later... we got in the car and took off for two weeks. It was one of the greatest things I have ever done. I also have been known to do crazy things like... drive to Pittsburgh for the afternoon just to see a Colts game. I am a BIG believer that everyone dies, but not everyone lives. I am determined to live. I love quirky people, I don't need someone who is exactly like everyone else in the world, and I absolutely love things that make me laugh. I have traveled all over the world (it's an amazing perk of my job!), and I would like to find someone who would enjoy sharing those kinds of adventures with me someday. I'm pretty independent (but not obnoxiously so), and I don't consider myself to be needy (but who does?). I am very laid-back and it takes a LOT to make me upset. I spend a lot of time with my kids, but am always excited to take a break and do something just for me. I'm easy to talk to (I'm told) and I think I'm pretty fun to be around. I enjoy the outdoors and camping, love going to sporting events of all kinds, and am a huge fan of concerts and festivals. I am outgoing and love meeting new people. I am extremely honest, and it's very important to me that those with whom I share my life are honest as well. I am looking for someone who is positive and upbeat, outgoing and fun, secure and comfortable in his own skin. I hope to find someone to share things as simple as driving around in the car singing to the radio, but maybe even adventures much greater than that!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Last read

Kisses from Katie (a book about Africa!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am super non-judgmental but my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Butler University undergrad and IU School of Law.