Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LegallyBlonde645

31 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
After years of exploration and self-discovery, I've come to learn, appreciate and value who I am and what I truly want in life

In her own words

Throughout my 20s, I was on such a journey to answer life's questions - Who am I? What do I want in life? What makes me genuinely happy?! As I was faced with a variety of life experiences, I began to find answers to those questions and have reached a point in life where I've come into my own, know who I am and what I want - it's an amazing feeling! I'm truly in love with life and so excited to see what the future holds. I started my own company about six years ago and recently started my second. Embracing an entrepreneurial mindset and lifestyle has truly challenged/inspired me to become an independent driven woman. I'm so very blessed in life and one of the most important things I value is gratitude, so I love starting off my day by saying "Thank you" - reminding myself that although life can be challenging and overwhelming at times, there is so much beauty and peace in each day. I try to stay focused on the positives in life and if obstacles may appear, I know I'll be a better person from it :) I would love to find someone who fully accepts me for who I am, yet challenges me to embrace new ideas in life and encourages growth. I'm looking for a partner in life... Someone to support me at the end of the day (be it a high five, comforting hug, or a glass of wine), inspires me to explore and appreciate life, and simply values who I am, what I'm all about, and what I have to offer. Life is full of so many amazing experiences and beautiful moments... I'm excited to find that person to share them with :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with traveling! I'm so open to exploring new areas, but I go to New York and Palm Springs quite frequently... I also love Greece, Vegas and Mexico. This year, I plan on exploring Paris, Santa Fe, and hopefully MANY more places!

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I have such an open mind when it comes to trying new things, but some of my most favorite things are traveling, working out, reading, beach/pool days, wine tasting, dancing, classic movies and all types of music, from Pitbull to Frank Sinatra.

For fun

I LOVE traveling, exploring new places, working out, reading, going to the beach, wine tasting, cooking, baking, going to the movies (I also LOVE old, classic black and white movies), and spending quality time with family and friends.

Last read

I love reading and read every single day, whether it's an inspirational book or general chic book. I'm a HUGE fan of Dr. Wayne Dyer, most specifically his book, "Inspiration: Your Ultimate Calling"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a public relations company and recently started a personal shopping and image styling consulting service.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference