Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

In her own words

I'm a Southerner who is old-fashioned and believes in good manners. I moved to San Diego from West Texas for law school, so I thought I would try this to meet a nice guy as opposed to meeting someone at a bar. I'm looking for a guy who is respectful, kind, and considerate, and of course, someone who can make me laugh! I think intelligence is such an attractive quality, but it's also nice to be with someone who can laugh at themselves and be a dork too. I want to find someone who I can have fun with and lets me be myself. I'd like to meet a guy who likes to explore new places and things, but who can also be content with hanging out with me at home and taking it easy too. Most of all, I am extremely passionate about my faith, family, and friends. I love music more than anything and couldn't live without it (I love going to concerts!) I think it's important to maintain a healthy lifestyle and I really enjoy dancing and playing tennis. Likes: Sarcasm Coffee Making people laugh Pretty teeth NYC Good manners Music - couldn't live without it The word "y'all" - can't count the number of times I say it in a day Will Ferrell Red Lipstick Dislikes: Rude people Spiders The Kardashians (sorry I'm not sorry) Bad drivers Closed-minded people If you are sincere and want to get to know me better, let me hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable little dog named Harley. She's a "chug" aka part pug, part chihuahua.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City (Favorite place ever!) Austin, Dallas, Nashville, London, NOLA, Nashville, SF, Puerto Rico, London, Dublin.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Music: Maroon 5, Mumford, Jack's Mannequin, JT, Garth, I could go on and on... Movies: Father of the Bride, Anchorman, When Harry Met Sally, Love Actually TV: Parks Rec, The Office, New Girl, Newsroom Foods: Mexican, Italian, Sushi

For fun

Cooking dinner for friends, going to the beach, exploring around SD, going out with friends, playing tennis, reading.

Last read

Favorite book of all time is The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Law School Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I hope that my partner will have the same values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree and I am currently working on my J.D. with a focus in Intellectual Property.