Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Your Mom will love me! ;)

In her own words

I'm witty, goofy, and busy. I am looking for someone who can tolerate that combo and still make me laugh. Please be intelligent, confident, and (at least slightly) nerdy. Overall, be comfortable in your own skin. I'm not a fan of talking about myself, but here goes... In a nutshell: I'm short, but I'm much taller in my mind. There are very few personality types that I don't get along with. I'm living my dream, so even bad days are good days (though on bad days I have to remind myself of this). I'm a Southerner so I believe everyone should just be nice, who does it hurt? I like good hip hop, (so pretty much next to nothing from the last few years), R&B, alternative, acoustic, jazz, soul, jungle, acid jazz... ok - I like good music, defined as such when I hear it. I have a thing for smart, witty, sarcastic people. There's something about the skill with which people play with words that I like. Also, you have to be able to spot a good "That's what she said" - because I'm terrible for lobbing those up and they always make me laugh. I'm generally a happy person, so you'll find that I laugh a lot and much of that laughter is completely inappropriate, i.e. I laugh at people on rascals aka hover-rounds who outpace walkers on the sidewalk. I don't know why, but this cracks me up. If that scares you away then so be it, but I challenge you to watch a man go down a sidewalk doing 30 in one of those things and not laugh - betcha I win! :) That's pretty much it for now - if you'd like to know more, just ask. After all, that's why we're here, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs

I love dogs, particularly labs. However, my landlord isn't a fan of the four-legged. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

My family and friends are my favorites. I also like the color blue.

For fun

Does sleep count? I don't do a lot of that.

Last read

The Bluest Eye - Toni Morrison. I've been trying to start The Art of War for 6 months...I've been told I'm going to love it, we'll see.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral