Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LegalGuy5

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine Guy

In his own words

Hi! I decided to join this website, like most people, because I just don't feel I'm going to meet the right girl at a bar. I'm a lawyer and most of my work involves me working with people who are older than me and/or married. I'm at the point in my life where I'm looking for a serious relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage, kids, etc. I live in the city now, but would like to settle down back in the suburbs, if the right girl comes a long. I'm by no means a serial dater, nor will I settle. i'm not sure if this will work, but as they say you miss 100% of the shots you don't take. So about me, I'm kinda over the bar scene, but do frequent it since I am single and I live in the city. When you are single, there isn't much else to do. I do enjoy going to new restaurants and bars, but I also like doing a lot of other things, including going to movies, comedy clubs, vacations, etc. I live in the city and work in the loop. I'm looking for someone who actually knows what they want. I find a lot of girls at bars have no clue what they want, which is fine, but I'm over it. I'm into fitness and I work out regularly. I run 5 days a week and I like to eat healthy. I'm not a health nut though and I will certainly eat the occasional pizza or ice cream (two of my favs). I have two wonderful nieces (one is in the pic), who I love to spoil. When it comes to dating, I'm probably not very good at it because I'm much more traditional. I feel that dating has become more meeting out at the bars at midnight. I'm the kind of guy who will ask you to dinner, movie, comedy show or something where we can spend time to get to know each other. Thats a bit about me, shoot me a message if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

On a first date I like to get drinks so we can spend some time getting to know each other.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, working out, watching movies, anything outside, dinner, drinks and just having fun.

Last read

I used to read a lot for pleasure but now all my reading is work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral