Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live a little; love a lot!

In his own words

My name is Levi, and my brother would say I'm a country western greenhorn...I'd lean towards urban country. Growing up my family moved quite a bit, from coast to coast, and the journey has given me an appreciation of Southern hospitality, Montana wilderness, Colorado outdoors, and country values with big city aspirations. I'm a focused work hard, play hard guy motivated to someday own a small lake-front ranch. During the week, I thrive in my information technology career leaving the weekends to keep up with family, catch up with friends, and wear out my hyperactive dog. A bit restless, I love being outdoors camping, hiking, horseback riding, or getting in a few targets at the range. I also enjoy cooking, working on my country swing steps, and getting out to local concerts or sporting events. When time comes to relax, nothing is better than hanging out on the couch with a warm blanket and good movie or magazine. In a woman, someone close to her own family and friends, who would also like spending time with mine, would be great. Someone who doesn't mind getting a little dirty by day hiking or horseback riding but who would also enjoy getting glamored up for a nice date out by night would be amazing. I value kindness, intelligence, and a passion to embrace life's experiences in others much as I do in myself. Most of all, I enjoy getting to know someone over good conversation and music.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I've got a very loyal, playful, and smart Border Collie named Khloe, who I'm seemingly always training. Someday, I'd love to own a few horses and possibly a few sheep to better occupy the dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy weekend getaways to Breckenridge or Vail but to disappear for a night a local watering hole with a wooden dance floor does wonders! I love traveling, especially to Montana for camping or Phoenix for Spring Training


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Music has been a cornerstone to my life, from rock to country to hip-hop, with a few favorites being George Strait, Brantley Gilbert, Christian Kane, Lecrae, and Tech N9ne. Raised in the kitchen, I love trying new foods, especially BBQ and Italian.

For fun

I like to gather family and friends every month for a breakfast outing, over for a homemade dinner, or game night. Also, I love heading out to local hockey, baseball, and football games or a favorite artists' concert rolling through town.

Last read

I prefer glancing through magazines like Western Horseman and Men's Health, but for the times I'm able sit down and read I enjoy life outlook and improvement books. The latest read I've enjoyed is Sarah Palin's "America by Heart."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a senior Business Intelligence architect for a Fortune 1000 real estate company based out of the Denver Tech Center. Expanding on the same skill-set, I lend the same knowledge to growing my small business with future interests in ranching.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Family ancestry is a mix of Irish, Scottish, and English so I'm able to go from pale white to a nice red tan quickly.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I prefer not to align strictly to any particular religion but I am faithful in the Lord and enjoy working towards my own beliefs to be the best person possible. I would like to attend church more often and expand on my knowledge.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Northern Colorado in Winter 2005. I would love to pursue a Master's in Organizational Management in the near future at Arizona State University.